Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gene Stapperfenne

Gene Stapperfenne

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Stapperfenne
"The staff at Tim Moore State Farm Agency is always great. We appreciated the assistance of Liz Logan today! Thank you Gene & Debbie"
Profile photo of Mike Abramson

Mike Abramson

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Abramson
"Liz…thanks for the outstanding service on my policy today!"
Profile photo of Tyler Coyle

Tyler Coyle

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Coyle
"In my business I deal with auto insurance brokers often! Tim and his team are always super helpful and quick to get the information that's needed! Elizabeth is a super star and so helpful! Recommend working with her!"
Profile photo of Alan Efting

Alan Efting

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Efting
"I just recently bought a new car and called my State Farm agent Tim Moore. I spoke with his associate Elizabeth Logan, Elizabeth answered all my questions, she was friendly and professional, and quickly sent me new temporary insurance cards. I highly recommend Tim Moore and Elizabeth Logan at State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Jessica soles

Jessica soles

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica soles
"I'm a first time driver and Tim was great! He gave me an amazing quote and was quick to respond."
Profile photo of Tom Stamm

Tom Stamm

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Stamm
"Sarah handled my request in a timely and proficient manner. She was great to do business with."
Profile photo of Eddie Stuart

Eddie Stuart

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Stuart
"Tim and his team are incredibly helpful and great at what they do. I've been a customer for over 25 years and I highly recommend them due to their expertise, responsiveness, and customer service orientation."
Profile photo of carly dibrino

carly dibrino

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carly dibrino
"I had a really great experience with Sarah! It was my first time setting up my own vehicle insurance and she was more than patient with me as she explained the process behind it all. I will only ask for her! Thanks Sarah!"
Profile photo of Carter Osborn

Carter Osborn

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carter Osborn
"Sarah was great. On time, professional, and made my life extremely easy. Love Tim Moore and the experiences I’ve had with their office."
Profile photo of Mark Moore

Mark Moore

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Moore
"Great experience. Tim gave me great service and competitive pricing. Would do business with him again."
Profile photo of ajt toomuch

ajt toomuch

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ajt toomuch
"always responsive, latest request Sarah handled fast and efficient !!"
Profile photo of Nathan Childs

Nathan Childs

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Childs
"I've been doing business here for many years, never had a issue"
Profile photo of Jessica Watts

Jessica Watts

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Watts
"Kelly was extremely helpful and answered all of my (many) questions for home and auto bundle for insurance."
Profile photo of MrHank721

MrHank721

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MrHank721
"Good"
Profile photo of Lowell Higgins III

Lowell Higgins III

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lowell Higgins III
"We used Tim and Company for the 23 years we lived in Wilmington NC, they were awesome! Always felt we were well taken care of and any time they could save us money they did. Just a great experience and sad we had to leave them when we moved out of state"
Profile photo of Gabriel Haerther-White

Gabriel Haerther-White

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Haerther-White
"Great experience with setting up Renters Insurance recently. Kelly was wonderful and made everything easy and quick! Couldn't recommend her or this office more."
Profile photo of Nate Harrelson

Nate Harrelson

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Harrelson
"Very impressed with the customer service and staff at Tim Moore's agency. Special mention to Chris in the office."
Profile photo of Michelle McDonald

Michelle McDonald

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle McDonald
"I have been with Tim Moore State Farm for many years and would recommend them. It is easy to contact them, and they have been available and efficient. Sarah has assisted me recently, and she was very helpful and professional. She has exceptional communication skills. Everyone I have spoken with from this office has always been sincere/personable and very helpful."
Profile photo of Sarah Campo

Sarah Campo

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Campo
"I experienced great service and professionalism with Tim Moore's Office, special thanks to Chris."
Profile photo of Roamingeyes Travel

Roamingeyes Travel

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roamingeyes Travel
"Thank you Christon Campo for being a bright star, we appreciate your honesty and fairness. We appreciate someone we can trust in these insurance matters."
Profile photo of Bryan Driver

Bryan Driver

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Driver
"Great experience"
Profile photo of Randall Harrelson

Randall Harrelson

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Harrelson
"I must say I was very pleased with how knowledgeable and just helpful my agent Christon at Tim moore’s State Farm location was with walking me threw the little details and perks that come with State Farm insurance although I wasn’t inquiring about a big major policy I was given very professional customer service and in fact did drop Allstate and joined the State Farm family and i have already recommended this office to friends at work and family members"
Profile photo of Brian Bedson

Brian Bedson

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Bedson
"Wonderful staff! Always pleasant and helpful!"
Profile photo of Eva Roberts

Eva Roberts

May 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Eva Roberts
"We had one claim on our home for 365.00 and inquired on two more but never filed, yet they dropped us . We have given 27000 dollars over 18 years, and by law this agent supposedly sent a letter by registered mail to inform us of this issues. People read the small print. So State Farm loss and USAA gain. Valuable lesson learned"
Profile photo of Kimrey Hilton

Kimrey Hilton

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimrey Hilton
"Tim Moore and his staff are definitely in the minority these days - they still remember what it means to offer great customer service! Get this, when you call their office, you get to talk to a real live person!! I had an incident where I needed to file a claim and even though it was a difficult time, they made it as smooth as possible. The entire staff is courteous and polite, and sometimes when I have had to call, Mr. Moore answered the phone. He is IN THE OFFICE ready to offer his help. I will never forget how helpful they have been to me."